Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays Everyone!
Hope you all have a lovely and cozy time surrounded by  love.

And I’ll be back in January! 🙂

happyholidays_malulenzi

PS: OMG! My first gif!  Weee!

But Malu how did you do it? ? On photoshop??! – you may ask
Well.. not really. Let me tell you.  
Since I’m more a Adobe Illustrator Girl and very lost on Photoshop, I created 5 images from my original Holiday Cards  (like a tiny storyboard ) and upload to a MAGICAL site called  Giphy . 
Once there,  follow the steps: Create- Slideshow. Then play with the velocity and voila! 

Leave a Reply

