Happy Birthday to my dear Pinotina!

I wanna share with you a very special personal project.
February  3rd is a very special day for me: It’s Valentina’s day – my goddaughter’s birthday! 🙂

This year she’s celebrating 5 year’s old (time flies!) and she asked for  a proper “party” with Pinocchio as a theme – the proper Italian one, from the books not Disney!

And since I can’t fly to Brazil this time (heartbreaking), I’m joining the party creating the invitation and a printable pinned-pinocchio to add extra fun!

pinotina_convite_final-01

final invitation

 

pinochio_sketches-01

Ideas and Sketches from my sketchbook

 

screen-shot-2017-03-06-at-13-11-29

printable pinned Pinocchio getting ready to the party

Leave a Reply

